top of page

3D World Created In Maya and Unreal

I currently had a course in 3D modeling called SP3 where I learned modeling and uv mapping in the 3D program Maya and building a world of that in Unrealengine4.

I started off by making the small pieces of walls, roofs, etc after that I made more details like lanterns, flowerpots and at last I uv mapped every mesh and opened everything up in Unrealengine4 to build everything that u see in the film and pictures

I had some things from the beginning like trees, grass and the textures but everything else I have made by myself. When everything was buildt I did the smoke and mist particle effects.

Utvalda inlägg
Titta in snart igen
När inlägg har publicerats hittar du dem här.
Senaste inlägg
Arkiv
Sök efter taggar
Följ oss
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page