top of page

Antibiotics film for scientist at SU


At the second year of my Univerity education I got in contact with the scientist Johan Seijsing that was working on antibiotics at SU. He wanted an animated movie to show what he was working on. I took the offer with 2 other people but they quitted before we had even started. I couldnt let this go so i decided that I would learn all the areas I didn't know how to do with the film making all by my self.

I worked some huors here and there when I got time, with a little help from an student colleauge, and for a while ago I finished it! It was some days before the antibiotics awareness week and it couldnt be more fitting. Also the sientist Johan Seijsing had been nominated for a contest in Helsingfors for his reasearch and then won it all! The video I made got picked up by KIT and they used a part of it in a video they posted on facebook and very fast it got over 50.000 views, 300 reaktions and 60 shares.

KITs video where a clip of my video is (00:24-0:47):

Soon there will be a link to the whole video that will be uploaded on SUs website :)

Utvalda inlägg
Titta in snart igen
När inlägg har publicerats hittar du dem här.
Senaste inlägg
Arkiv
Sök efter taggar
Följ oss
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page